

ELANTAS Beck India Ltd.

147 Mumbai-Pune Road, Pimpri, Pune 411018, India

Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd. Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001

Subject : <u>Outcome of 64th Annual General Meeting of ELANTAS</u> Beck India Limited

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that the Sixty Fourth Annual General Meeting of the Members of the Company was held on 21^{st} July 2020 through Video Conference (VC) / Other Audio-Visual Means (OAVM) at 11.30 a.m. and concluded at 12.40 p.m.

In this regard, please find attached the following:

Proceedings of AGM under Regulation 30, Part A of Schedule III of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

We request you to kindly take the above on your record and acknowledge.

Yours faithfully,

For ELANTAS Beck India Ltd.

Abhijit Tikekar

Head Legal & Company Secretary

(M. No. A20213)

Date

22- 07- 2020

Page

Your contact

Abhijit Tikekar

Tel (direct)

+91 20 67190606

Fax (direct)

+91 20 67190793

E-mail

Abhijit.Tikekar@altana.com

ELANTAS Beck India Ltd.

147 Mumbai-Pune Road Pimpri Pune 411018, India Tel +91 20 67190600 Fax +91 20 67190792 www.elantas.com

Registered

Registered Office: 147 Mumbai-Pune Road, Pimpri, Pune 411018, India CIN: L24222PN1956PLC134746



Proceedings of the Sixty Fourth Annual General Meeting of the Members of the Company held on Tuesday, 21 July 2020 at 11.30 a.m. through Video Conference (VC)/ Other Audio-Visual Means (OAVM).

Present: Mr. Suresh Talwar

Mr. Suresh Talwar

Mr. Ranjal Laxmana Shenoy

Ms. Kishori Udeshi

Mr. Ravindra Kulkarni

Mr. Srikumar Ramakrishnan

Through VC from Mumbai

Through VC from Mumbai

Through VC from Mumbai

Managing Director

Mr. Srikumar Ramakrishnan Managing Director
Mr. Milind Talathi Whole-time Director

Mr. Sanjay Kulkarni CFO and VP- IT & Procurement

Mr. Abhijit Tikekar Head Legal & Company Secretary

1. Chairman:

Mr. Martin Babilas, Chairman, not being present, Mr. Suresh Talwar was elected as the Chairman of the Meeting.

2. Quorum:

At 11.30 a.m., requisite quorum being present, the Meeting was declared to the order.

3. Introduction of Directors present and Chairman's Address:

Mr. Srikumar Ramakrishnan, Managing Director welcomed the Members and requested the Directors to introduce themselves. Post Directors' introduction Mr. Srikumar informed the Meeting regarding presence of Mr. Sanjay Kulkarni, CFO and VP IT & Procurement, Abhijit Tikekar, Company Secretary, Mr. Rohit Chandwani- Representative of Statutory Auditors and Mr. Jayesh Parmar, Representative - Prajot Tungare & Associates, Secretarial Auditors & Scrutinizers of the voting process. Thereafter Chairman addressed the Members present at the Meeting which was followed by Chairman's speech.

Annual Report for the year ended 2019 containing inter alia Directors' Report, Management Discussion and Analysis Report, Auditors Report and Notice convening the Meeting were taken as read with the consent of the Members present.

Thereafter, Company Secretary read out all the items of business which were as follows and informed that the Company had provided the Members the facility to cast their vote electronically, on all resolutions set forth in the Notice. Members who were present at the AGM and had not cast their votes electronically, were provided an opportunity to cast their votes during the Meeting through e-voting.

Item No.	Ordinary Resolutions
1	Adoption of Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the year ended 31
	December 2019 and the Reports of the Directors and Auditors thereon.
2	Declaration of Dividend on equity shares for the Year 2019 i.e. Rs. 5.00/- per
	equity share of Rs. 10/- each.
3	Appointment of a Director in place of Mr. Martin Babilas (DIN: 00428631) who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.
4	Ratification of remuneration to the Cost Auditors of the Company.
5	Appointment of Mr. Srikumar Ramakrishnan (DIN: 07865069) as Director and also
	Managing Director of the Company.

All the queries raised by the Shareholders relating to Company's business, growth and other financial information, were satisfactorily answered by Mr. Srikumar Ramakrishnan, Managing Director of the Company.

Chairman then informed that the voting results would be declared on receipt of the report of Mr. Prajot Tungare, Practicing Company Secretary who have been appointed by the Board for scrutinizing the voting process through electronic means. He authorized Mr. Abhijit Tikekar, Company Secretary to receive the Scrutinizer's report and declare the results of the e-voting, within the time stipulated under the Companies (Management and administration) Rules, 2014 as amended.

5. Vote of thanks:

Meeting was concluded with a vote of thanks to the Chair at 12.40 p.m.