

ELANTAS Beck India Ltd.

147 Mumbai-Pune Road, Pimpri, Pune 411018, India

To, Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd. Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001

Subject : Outcome of 66th Annual General Meeting of ELANTAS Beck India Limited

Ref: Company Scrip Code: 500123

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that the Sixty Sixth Annual General Meeting of the Members of the Company was held on 10 May 2022 through Video Conference (VC) / Other Audio-Visual Means (OAVM) at 10.30 a.m. and concluded at 11.45 a.m.

In this regard, please find attached the following: Proceedings of AGM under Regulation 30, Part A of Schedule III of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

We request you to kindly take the above on your record and acknowledge.

For ELANTAS Beck India Ltd.

Abhijit Tikekar

Head Legal & Company Secretary

(M. No. ACS - 20213)

Encl: As Above

Date 10- 05- 2022

Page

1/1

Your contact

Aprilyic Tikekai

Tel (direct) +91 20 67190606

Fax (direct)

+91 20 67 190793

E-mail

Abhijit.Tikekar@altana.com

ELANTAS Beck India Ltd.

147 Mumbai-Pune Road Pimpri Pune 411018, India Tel +91 20 67190600

Fax +91 20 67190792 www.elantas.com

Registered

Registered Office. 147 Mumbai-Pune Road. Pimpri, Pune 411018, India CIN. L24222PN1956PLC134746 Proceedings of the Sixty Sixth Annual General Meeting of the Members of the Company held on Tuesday, 10 May 2022 at 10.30 a.m. through Video Conference (VC)/ Other Audio-Visual Means (OAVM).

Present	Mr. Suresh Talwar	Independent	Through VC from
throughout the Meeting:	, and a second record	Director	Registered Office
	Mr. Ranjal L. Shenoy	Independent	Through VC from
		Director	Mumbai
	Ms. Kishori Udeshi	Independent	Through VC from
		Director	Mumbai
	Mr. Ravindra Kulkarni	Independent	Through VC from
		Director	Mumbai
	Mr. Nandkumar Dhekne	Independent	Through VC from
		Director	Registered Office
	Mr. Srikumar	Managing Director	Through VC from
	Ramakrishnan		Registered Office
	Mr. Milind Talathi	Whole time Director	Through VC from Pune
	Mr. Sanjay Kulkarni	CFO and VP - IT and Procurement	Through VC from Ahemdabad
	Mr. Abhijit Tikekar	Head Legal &	Through VC from
	mi. Abilific i menui	Company Secretary	Registered Office

1. Chairman:

Mr. Martin Babilas, Chairman, not being present, Mr. Suresh Talwar was elected as the Chairman of the Meeting.

2. Quorum:

At 10.30 a.m., requisite quorum being present, the Meeting was declared to the order.

3. Introduction of Directors present and Chairman's Address:

Mr. Srikumar Ramakrishnan, Managing Director welcomed the Members and requested the Directors to introduce themselves. Post Directors' introduction Mr. Srikumar informed the Meeting regarding presence of Mr. Sanjay Kulkarni, CFO and VP IT & Procurement, Abhijit Tikekar, Company Secretary, Mr. Amit Borkar, Partner of Price Waterhouse, Chartered Accountants LLP, Statutory Auditors and Mr. Prajot Tungare, Partner of Prajot Tungare & Associates, Secretarial Auditors &



Scrutinizers of the voting process. Thereafter Chairman addressed the Members present at the Meeting which was followed by Chairman's speech.

Annual Report for the year ended 2021 containing inter alia Directors' Report, Management Discussion and Analysis Report, Auditors Report and Notice convening the Meeting were taken as read with the consent of the Members present.

Thereafter, Company Secretary read out all the items of business which were as follows and informed that the Company had provided the Members the facility to cast their vote electronically, on all resolutions set forth in the Notice. Members who were present at the AGM and had not cast their votes electronically, were provided an opportunity to cast their votes during the Meeting through e-voting.

Item No.	Ordinary Resolutions		
1	Adoption of Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2021 and the Reports of the Directors and Auditors thereon.		
2	Declaration of Dividend on equity shares for the Year 2021 i.e. Rs. 5.00/- per equity share of Rs. 10/- each.		
3	Appointment of a Director in place of Mr. Martin Babilas (DIN: 00428631) who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.		
4	Ratification of remuneration to the Cost Auditors of the Company.		
	Special Resolutions		
5	Approval for continuation of appointment of Mr. Ranjal L. Shenoy (DIN:00074761) as Independent Director after attainment of 75 years of the age on 16 January 2023, till the completion of his current term i.e. 31 March 2024.		
6	Approval of payment of Remuneration by way of Commission to Independent Directors of the Company.		
7	Approval for re-appointment of Mr. Srikumar Ramakrishnan (DIN: 07685069) as Managing Director of the Company for a period of 5 years w.e.f. 1 August 2022 to 31 July 2027.		

All the queries raised by the Shareholders relating to Company's business, growth and other financial information, were satisfactorily answered by Mr. Srikumar Ramakrishnan, Managing Director of the Company.

Chairman then informed that the voting results would be declared on receipt of the report of Mr. Prajot Tungare, Practicing Company Secretary who have been appointed by the Board for scrutinizing the voting process through electronic means. He authorized Mr. Abhijit Tikekar, Company Secretary to receive the Scrutinizer's report and declare the results of the e-voting, within the time stipulated under the Companies (Management and administration) Rules, 2014 as amended.



5. Vote of thanks:

Meeting was concluded with a vote of thanks to the Chair at 11.45 a.m. and $\rm e$ -voting continued till 12.00 noon.

